• Crystal clear communication
  • Maximum transparency
  • Predictable prices
  • Secure shipping
  • Crystal clear communication
  • Maximum transparency
  • Predictable prices
  • Secure shipping

What is "Collectors Unite!"?

The team of The Collectors Bay is dedicated to offer you the broadest product range possible. Since we are still a small passion project, which is 100% financed out of our own pockets, our possibilities are limited though.

A lot of manufacturers and wholesale companies expect us to order a certain minimum quantity when purchasing a figure. But we cannot allow to stock lots of figures and pay everything upfront, hoping for the stock to be sold someday. We do this on all the Hasbro releases and several 3rd party figures. But it is not possible for everything.

Therefore we need the feedback and support from you, the "The Collectors Bay" network!

How does "Collectors Unite!" work?

From now on we will regularly offer figures under the "Collectors Unite!" banner. For each figure we will define a quantitiy target, which has to be achieved for us to actually stock the figure. If the target quanitity is reached within the set deadline, we will order the figure. If not, we won't.

So if you are interested in a figure from the "Collectors Unite!"program, simply order it via our webshop at www.thecollectorsbay.de! We will not invoice you yet, but will save your order as a compulsory purchase.

In case the target quantity is met within the set deadline, you will get an invoice which is payable within 10 days of invoice date.

If the target quantity is not met within the set deadline, we will let you know via email and cancel your order. There will be no costs for you whatsoever.

What does "Collectors Unite!" want to achieve?

The program enables us to significantly increase our product range and creates a reliable source for you to purchase said products from within the EU. Together we strenghten the European collecting community and the "The Collectors Bay" network.

Which figures are currently part of the program?

All "Collectors Unite!" offers can be found here.

• Glasklare Kommunikation
  • Maximale Transparenz
  • Berechenbare Preise
  • Sicherer Versand
  • Glasklare Kommunikation
  • Maximale Transparenz
  • Berechenbare Preise
  • Sicherer Versand

Was ist "Collectors Unite!"?

Das Team der Collectors Bay möchte euch ein möglichst breites Sortiment anbieten. Als noch immer kleines Passionsprojekt, welches zu 100% aus eigener Tasche finanziert wird, sind unsere Möglichkeiten jedoch limitiert.

Viele Hersteller und Großhändler erwarten eine gewisse Mindestabnahmemenge, wenn wir eine Figur einkaufen wollen. Allerdings können wir uns nicht zig Figuren in Vorleistung auf Lager legen und darauf hoffen, dass wir diese dann auch alle verkaufen. Wir machen dies grundsätzlich bei allen Hasbro-Veröffentlichungen und auch bei ausgewählten 3rd Party-Figuren. Aber es geht eben nicht für alles.

Deshalb benötigen wir das Feedback und die Unterstützung durch euch, das "The Collectors Bay"-Netzwerk!

Wie funktioniert "Collectors Unite!"?

In Zukunft werden wir regelmäßig Figuren unter dem "Collectors Unite!"-Banner anbieten. Hierbei legen wir pro Figur ein Mengenziel fest, welches wir erreichen müssen, um die Figur dann auch wirklich an Land zu ziehen. Erreichen wir dieses Mengenziel bis zur jeweils angegebenen Deadline, bestellen wir die Figur. Falls nicht, dann nicht.

Wenn ihr an einer Figur aus dem "Collectors Unite!"-Programm interessiert seid, platziert einfach eine entsprechende Bestellung über unseren Webshop auf www.thecollectorsbay.de! Wir stellen euch diese Figur vorerst nicht in Rechnung, speichern diese jedoch als verbindliche Zusage ab.

Sollte das Mengenziel bis zur jeweiligen Deadline erreicht werden, erhaltet ihr wie gewohnt eine Rechnung zur Begleichung innerhalb von 10 Kalendertagen ab Rechnungsdatum.

Wenn das Mengenziel bis zur jeweiligen Deadline nicht erreicht wurde, informieren wir euch per E-Mail und stornieren eure Bestellung. Es entstehen für euch keinerlei Kosten.

Was möchte "Collectors Unite!" erreichen?

Das Programm ermöglicht es, unser Angebot an Figuren spürbar zu erweitern und schafft für euch eine verlässliche, aus Deutschland heraus versendende Anlaufstelle für eben jene Figuren. Gemeinsam stärken wir dadurch die europäische Sammler-Community und das "The Collectors Bay"-Netzwerk.

Welche Figuren enthält das Programm zur Zeit?

Sämtliche "Collectors Unite!"-Angebote findet ihr hier.